Calendar of Events

Future Leaders Alliance - Class of 2022
Future Leaders Alliance - Class of 2022
Friday, January 01, 2021 - Thursday, March 31, 2022
Meeting Type: Future Leaders Alliance



Universal Banking - Strategies for Tomorrow’s Community Branch
Universal Banking - Strategies for Tomorrow’s Community Branch
Tuesday, February 02, 2021 - Wednesday, February 03, 2021
Meeting Type: Virtual Event



Service Excellence - WOWing the Customer
Service Excellence - WOWing the Customer
Thursday, February 11, 2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Meeting Type: Virtual Event



Responding to Subpoenas, Garnishment Orders, and Citations to Discover Assets
Responding to Subpoenas, Garnishment Orders, and Citations to Discover Assets
Thursday, February 11, 2021 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM
Meeting Type: Webinar



Branch Leadership Series
Branch Leadership Series
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Meeting Type: Virtual Event



Education and Trainers' Forum
Education and Trainers' Forum
Tuesday, February 23, 2021 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Meeting Type: Forum (Peer to Peer Discussion)



Universal Banker Certification
Universal Banker Certification
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 - Thursday, February 25, 2021
Meeting Type: Virtual Event



Senior Retail Forum
Senior Retail Forum
Thursday, February 25, 2021 9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Meeting Type: Forum (Peer to Peer Discussion)



The ONE Conference
The ONE Conference
Wednesday, March 03, 2021 - Friday, March 05, 2021
Meeting Type: Conference



Security Officer Workshop
Security Officer Workshop
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Meeting Type: Virtual Event



Managing an Effective Compliance Program
Managing an Effective Compliance Program
Thursday, March 11, 2021 - Friday, March 12, 2021
Meeting Type: Virtual Event



Consumer Lending Fundamentals Bootcamp
Consumer Lending Fundamentals Bootcamp
Tuesday, March 16, 2021 - Wednesday, March 17, 2021
Meeting Type: Virtual Event



Touring the ACH Rules Updates
Touring the ACH Rules Updates
Thursday, March 18, 2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Meeting Type: Virtual Event



Basic Personal & Business Tax Return Analysis
Basic Personal & Business Tax Return Analysis
Friday, March 19, 2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Meeting Type: Virtual Event



2021 American Mortgage Conference
2021 American Mortgage Conference
Tuesday, March 23, 2021 9:30 AM - 1:15 PM
Meeting Type: Conference



Call Report Preparation
Call Report Preparation
Wednesday, March 24, 2021 - Thursday, March 25, 2021
Meeting Type: Virtual Event



BSA/AML Academy
BSA/AML Academy
Wednesday, April 07, 2021 - Thursday, April 08, 2021
Meeting Type: Virtual Event



Regulatory Compliance Series - In Person
Regulatory Compliance Series - In Person
Monday, April 12, 2021 - Friday, April 16, 2021
Meeting Type: Seminar (In-Person Training)

Center for Banking Excellence
Springfield, IL

Regulatory Compliance Series - Virtual
Regulatory Compliance Series - Virtual
Monday, April 12, 2021 - Friday, April 16, 2021
Meeting Type: Virtual Event



LaserPro Commercial Document Preparation for Beginners Workshop
LaserPro Commercial Document Preparation for Beginners Workshop
Tuesday, April 20, 2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Meeting Type: Virtual Event



Ag Lending Update - In Person
Ag Lending Update - In Person
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Meeting Type: Seminar (In-Person Training)

Center for Banking Excellence
Springfield, IL

Ag Lending Update - Virtual
Ag Lending Update - Virtual
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Meeting Type: Virtual Event



LaserPro Consumer Real Estate for Beginners Workshop
LaserPro Consumer Real Estate for Beginners Workshop
Wednesday, April 21, 2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Meeting Type: Virtual Event



LaserPro Tips, Shortcuts and Best Practices Workshop
LaserPro Tips, Shortcuts and Best Practices Workshop
Thursday, April 22, 2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Meeting Type: Virtual Event



New Accounts in Illinois - In Person
New Accounts in Illinois - In Person
Thursday, April 22, 2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Meeting Type: Seminar (In-Person Training)

Center for Banking Excellence
Springfield, IL

New Accounts in Illinois - Virtual
New Accounts in Illinois - Virtual
Thursday, April 22, 2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Meeting Type: Virtual Event



Payment Fraud Trends in the New Normal presented by MasterCard
Payment Fraud Trends in the New Normal presented by MasterCard
Thursday, May 06, 2021 10:30 AM - 11:30 AM
Meeting Type: Webinar



CFO Forum - Springfield
CFO Forum - Springfield
Friday, May 07, 2021 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Meeting Type: Forum (Peer to Peer Discussion)

Virtual Learning

2021 Bank Trainers Conference
2021 Bank Trainers Conference
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 - Friday, May 21, 2021
Meeting Type: Conference



IRA Essentials
IRA Essentials
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Meeting Type: Virtual Event



Advanced IRAs
Advanced IRAs
Thursday, May 20, 2021 9:00 AM - 4:00 PM
Meeting Type: Virtual Event



CFO Forum - Schaumburg
CFO Forum - Schaumburg
Friday, May 21, 2021 10:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Meeting Type: Forum (Peer to Peer Discussion)

Virtual Learning