Midwest CEO Forum


  
Friday, September 17, 2021 8:30 AM - 11:00 AM   iCalendar Central Standard Time

State Bankers Association Partners: Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Wisconsin

Attracting CEOs from financial institutions with $750M+ in assets.

This six-state regional Midwest CEO Forum will provides instant access to a confidential, best-fit peer group that is sure to form lifelong connections. This forum is designed to curate an inner group of high performing CEOs to discuss industry best practices, issues, and challenges. 

•    Form lasting relationships with financial industry CEOs
•    Increase profits through higher performance
•    Discover cost-cutting concepts
•    Solve your most pressing problems
•    Obtain access to highly respected experts in the field
•    Improve the performance of your bank

Dates:
Virtual – Friday, September 17, 2021 : 8:30 – 11:00 CST, 9:30 – 12;00 EST 
Virtual – Friday, December 17, 2021 : 8:30 – 11:00 CST, 9:30 – 12:00 EST 
In-Person, Chicago – Friday, April 29, 2021 : 9:00 – 3:00 CST, 10:00 – 4:00 EST

Facilitator: Jack R. Salvetti, CPA, Principal, S.R. Snodgrass, P.C.
Jack assists banks throughout the United States by formulating successful strategies, improving financial performance and implementing dynamic enterprise risk management frameworks. Jack is a frequent speaker, writer and instructor at bank management schools and bank director programs. 

Per Person Fee (Includes three sessions)
$1,095

Speakers